Technical Services Round Table

Please visit the TSRT website/blog for updates on TSRT events and activities. Thank you for your patience as we work to rebuild our website.


Visit us on Facebook!


TSRT Officers and Committees

2019-2020 officers:

Chair: Meg Mering (University of Nebraska-Lincoln University Libraries) 

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Kristine Woods (Bellevue Public Library)

Secretary: Allison Reisig (Western Nebraska Community College Scottsbluff Library)

Past-Chair/Bylaws Chair: Corinne Jacox (Creighton University Law Library)

Communications and Web Coordinator: Emily Nimsakont (Amigos)



Upcoming Events