NLA Board of Directors

    President
    Rebecca McCorkindale
    nlapres@gmail.com

    President - Elect
    Michael Straatmann
    nlapresidentelect@gmail.com

    Treasurer
    Matthew Kovar
    nlatreasurer@gmail.com

    Secretary
    Bailey Halbur
    nlasecretary@gmail.com

    Past - President
    Andrew Cano
    nlapastpresident@gmail.com

    Executive Director
    Creative Association Management
    nlaexecutivedirector@nebraskalibraries.org

    MPLA Representative
    Evonne Edington
    eedgington@omahalibrary.org

    AFCON Representative
    Open


    ALA Councillor
    Micki Dietrich
    mdietrich@omahalibrary.org

    College & University (C&U)
    Section Chair

    Sherrie Dux-Ideas
    sideus@cccneb.edu

    Paraprofessional (PARA)
    Section Chair

    Janet Greser
    janet.greser@nebraska.gov

    Public Library & Trustee (PLTS) 
    Section Chair
    Andrew Sherman
    asherman@sidneypubliclibrary.org

    School, Children's & Young
    Peoples (SCYP) Section Chair

    Wendy Lukert
    wlukert@blairnebraska.org

    Intellectual Freedom (IF)
    Round Table Chair

    Vicki Wood
    v.wood@lincollibraries.org

    New Members (NMRT) 
    Round Table Chair
    Jennifer Lockwood
    jennifer.r.lockwood@gmail.com

    Technical Services (TSRT) 
    Round Table Chair
    Corinne C. Jacox
    corinnejacox@creighton.edu