Membership Committee (Ad Hoc)

The Membership Committee is an Ad Hoc committee created for the year of 2020 to establish general policies, programs and procedures to secure new members; to be responsible for the implementation of these programs; to coordinate membership promotion activities of all units and chapters of the association; to make recommendations concerning membership dues; and to serve the association as a sound board on membership.

2020 Members

Anneka Ramirez (Chair)

[email protected]

Norfolk Public Library

Term Expiration: December 2020


Jennifer Lockwood

[email protected]

Gretna Public Library

Term Expiration: December 2020

*Other committee members are being established and will be updated ASAP.

Ginger Jelinek (ex oficio)

Executive Director

Nonvoting Member