Program Sponsors

MPLA

JaNae Kinikin  JKINIKIN@weber.edu

Theresa Jehlik tjehlik@omahalibrary.org

NEMA:

Stacy Lickteig stacy.lickteig@ops.org

NLA

College & University: Marcia Dority Baker mdority_baker2@unl.edu

Paraprofessional: Chrystal Dawson chrystal.dawson@bellevue.edu

Public Library and Trustees: Jessica Chamberlain  jchamberlain.nels@gmail.com

SCYP: Terry Osborn  osborn1234@gmail.com

Special and Institutional: Anna Walter anna.walter@nebraska.gov

ITART: Amy Mather  amather@omahalibrary.org

NMRT: Sarah Haack  shaack@kearneygov.org

TSRT: Casey Kralik casey.kralik@bellevue.edu

YART: Jake Rundle  rundleje@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.